Partner Profiles

Shariq Contractor
email: shariq@cnkindia.com

A rank holder at both the Intermediate and Final Chartered.. read more

Gautam Nayak
email: gautam@cnkindia.com

A rank holder at both the Intermediate and Final Chartered .. read more

Himanshu Kishnadwala
email: himanshu@cnkindia.com

A rank holder at both the Intermediate and Final Chartered .. read more

Sanjeev Pandit
email: sanjeev@cnkindia.com

A rank holder at the Final Chartered Accountancy examination..read more

Nikhil Bhatia
email: nikhil@cnkindia.com

A rank holder at both the Intermediate and Final Chartered Acc..read more

Mohsin Contractor
email: mohsin@cnkindia.com

A senior chartered accountant, he has been in practice since 1954..read more

Rajiv Rao
email: rajiv@cnkindia.com

An experienced Chartered Accountant, he has been in continuous..read more

Diwakar Sapre
Email: diwakar@cnkindia.com

Mr. Diwakar Sapre, a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered..read more

Saroj Maniar
Email: saroj@cnkindia.com

An experienced Chartered Accountant, a rank holder in the Final..read more

Ishraq Contractor
email: ishraq@cnkindia.com

A Chartered Accountant, he has been in practice since 1991..read more

Yusuf Hakim
email: yusuf@cnkindia.com

A Chartered Accountant, a Certified Information Systems Auditor.read more

Hiren Shah
email: hiren@cnkindia.com

Mr. Shah is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered..read more

Manish Sampat
email: manish@cnkindia.com

A Chartered Accountant earlier in individual practice ..read more

Tejal Mehta
email: tejal@cnkindia.com

Tejal is a Chartered Accountant and an Executive MBA from IIM-Ahmedabad..read more

Nehal Shah
email: nehal@cnkindia.com

Ms. Shah has an experience of over 18 years in the field of..read more

Vijay Mehta
email: vijay@cnkindia.com

Mr. Mehta is a fellow member of The Institute of Chartered...read more

Purvi Malani
email: purvi@cnkindia.com

Ms. Malani is fellow member (FCA) of the Institute of Chartered..read more

Suresh Agaskar
email: suresh@cnkindia.com

A Chartered Accountant and holder of a Master’s Degree in..read more

ABOUT CNK

CNK & Associates LLP  (formerly Contractor, Nayak & Kishnadwala) is a firm of Chartered Accountants, based in Mumbai, India's financial capital. With 22 experienced partners and more than 80 qualified Chartered Accountant employees.

CONTACT US

3rd Floor, Mistry Bhavan,

Dinshaw Vachha Road, Churchgate, 

Mumbai 400 020. India

Phone: +91 22 66230600